Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about our upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Facility Director Certification – Improving Professionalism in Fitness Facility Management

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Functional Living Exercise for Everyone (Over 50, that is!)
6/1/2017
Time: 12-1pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Health & Wellness Coaching - The Moneyball for Medical Fitness Facilities?
6/6/2017
Time: 12-1pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
How to Increase Revenue in Personal & Group Training
6/15/2017
Time: 12-1pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Raise the Bar: A proven fitness program for youth with Autism & Special Needs
7/25/2017
Time: 12-1pm EST
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Train of Thought: Communication Skills for Personal Trainers
8/2/2017
Time: 2-3pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Tai Chi....it's better than a glass of wine!
8/10/2017
Time: 12-1pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
The 9th Annual Medical Fitness Institute
8/16/2017 » 8/18/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia   
The 9th Annual Medical Fitness Institute

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Sitting for Facility Director and Medical Fitness Facility Director Credentials
8/18/2017
Location: Decatur, Georgia    Time: 2pm - 6pm
Sitting for Facility Director and Medical Fitness Facility Director Credentials

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Functional Aging Circuits
8/22/2017
Time: 2-3pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Corrective Exercise for all Ages – It’s not the Exercise. It’s the Outcome!
8/29/2017
Time: 12-1pm Eastern Standard Time
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Pre-Conference Sitting for Facility Director and Medical Fitness Facility Director Credentials
11/8/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7am - 11am
Pre-Conference Sitting for Facility Director and Medical Fitness Facility Director Credentials
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

6/1/2017
Functional Living Exercise for Everyone (Over 50, that is!)

6/6/2017
Health & Wellness Coaching - The Moneyball for Medical Fitness Facilities?

6/15/2017
How to Increase Revenue in Personal & Group Training

Featured Members

90 Cherokee Road Suite 3A, Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374, United States
Ph: 910-420-8610 • Int'l Ph: 844-312-3541 • Fx: 910-420-8733

Privacy Policy


Legal