Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
Certified Facility of the Year Award

Certified Medical Fitness Facility of the Year Award

The Distinguished Facility Awards are presented to those medical fitness facilities that clearly serve as benchmarks for the industry, and whose results others can emulate.  The Award will be bestowed to a First Place Winner; Runner-up; and an Honorable Mention during the Annual International Conference. 

Nomination deadline has been extended till September 1, 2017.

Criteria for Medical Fitness Facility

The nominee should:

  • Be a Current Medical Fitness Association Certified Facility (click here to see the list)
  • Be recognized as an exceptional facility
  • Contribute significantly and consistently to the advancement and/or recognition of the medical fitness industry
  • Share openly their expertise with other facilities
  • Serve as a role model for other facilities

Eligibility (Previous Award winners may apply again after five years)   

Any member of Medical Fitness Association  may nominate his/her own facility or another certified facility for the award. Facilities will be evaluated based upon membership statistics such as attrition rate, financial results (operating margins; ROE), clinical services integration, unique programs, participation in facility certification and community benefit.




more Calendar

USMC Leadership for the Medical Fitness Facility

Facility Certification Workshop: Preparation for New Examiner Scoring Sheet

11/8/2017 » 11/10/2017
26th Annual International Conference

Pre-Conference Sitting for Facility Director and Medical Fitness Facility Director Credentials

Fellowship Reception *Private by Invite Only*

Featured Members

90 Cherokee Road Suite 3A, Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374, United States
Ph: 910-420-8610 • Int'l Ph: 844-312-3541 • Fx: 910-420-8733

Privacy Policy